Local: (802) 257-1411   Tollfree: (800) 757-1411   
WINDHAM FLOWERS
~~~ QUALITY ~~ STYLE ~~ SERVICE ~~~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
178 Main St. Brattleboro, VT 05301    Local: (802) 257-1411   Tollfree: (800) 757-1411
Customer Reviews
WINDHAM FLOWERS
Local Brattleboro, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Thank you!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and delivered the same day I ordered them, so I was very happy with my experience buying from you.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

I wanted to surprise my mom on a special occasion (we both live in Brattleboro). I used the site in the morning to place my order, also called ahead first to make sure same day delivery was possible. Super easy to place the order, I got emails to confirm payment and later delivery, and my mom was indeed surprised and touched! I'd definitely use this again.
Sally's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 8:58 am

Thanks for the feedback! I am so pleased to hear that your experience was great! We look forward to helping you surprise with flowers again!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Windham flowers has a very nice website that is easy to navigate. My delivery was prompt and the young lady that received them was thrilled with the size and beauty of the arrangement.
Sally, Owner's Reply:
Date: Mar 31, 2017, 5:41 am

Thanks for your order! Very pleased that you shared your experience!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

All of my orders with WIndham Flowers have been handled to my total satisfaction
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I found your website had a very nice selection of flower arrangements and plants for all occasions. My sister, the recipient, was very pleased with both the plant and your service... that you did not just leave the plant on a winter day when no-one answered the door, but instead, called later and returned when you were sure someone was there. Service was wonderful. Will definitely not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends, and will expect to use you again when necessary.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

This shop was my favorite in Brattleboro (there are other wonderful shops in the Downtown too). I grow orchids and was thrilled to see the unusual ones they had. I was also impressed that they make pretty much everything they sell.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Sally and her crew at Windham Flowers were a dream to work with and made our wedding day flowers look spectacular. We worked together looking at colors and styles until she knew exactly what I wanted and stayed within my budget. Ultimate in professionalism, artistry, and excellence! THANK YOU!
Flower Delivery To Brattleboro, VT
See Delivery Areas